Sunday Snippets – Epiphany Sunday

Image copyright Ellen Gable Hrkach

Image copyright Ellen Gable Hrkach

Please join me and other Catholic bloggers at RAnn’s Place for Sunday Snippets, where we share posts from the previous week.

It’s been a quiet week of blogging with the holidays, entertaining relatives, taking care of sick people and watching my husband perform in the local Christmas musical.

But tomorrow is the Feast of the Epiphany and one of the ways we celebrate is with an Epiphany Blessing, which you can learn more about in my previous post.

My one and only post for this week:

7 Quick Takes – Happy New Year Included are a link to my favorite Christmas present (a video), updates on my new novel (review requests welcome!!), our Christmas card and other cool tidbits!

Copyright 2014 Ellen Gable Hrkach

2 thoughts on “Sunday Snippets – Epiphany Sunday

  1. Your banner photo is lovely. I feel the chill in the air. Maybe because it’s snowing outside right now and really cold for southwest Missouri.

  2. Ellen, I agree with Barbara. I like the banner photo, too. In fact, I think Bill and I took a similar photo of this bridge, although not this close, when we were in Ottawa, Canada, this past summer. As Always, I enjoy your blog and your husband’s cartoons and all your videos. You are truly blessed. ~Victoria Marie Lees

Leave a Reply

