Fiction Fridays

Beginning next Friday, April 1st, 2011, and continuing every Friday, I will be featuring excerpts and short stories from contemporary Catholic novelists and classic authors. I will also be posting excerpts from my new novel, as well as a few short stories I’ve been working on.

If you are a writer and are interested in participating, please leave a comment below or send your short story or excerpt to info@fullquiverpublishing.com. (Stories are subject to editing by me.)

Photo copyright 2011 James Hrkach

2 thoughts on “Fiction Fridays

  1. I think posting on books is a great thing. I don’t know how many times I have gotten a book because it was commented on by a blogger I follow and ended up enjoying all the work of an author I had not previously experienced.

Leave a Reply

