Official Book Release of Come My Beloved

Today is the official launch day of my book Come My Beloved: Inspiring Stories of Catholic Courtship. It’s now available on Amazon! You can order either a print book for $9.99 at the following link:

http://www.amazon.com/Come-My-Beloved-Inspiring-Courtship/dp/0973673613

Or you can order the Kindle version for $2.99 at this link:

http://www.amazon.com/Come-Beloved-Inspiring-Courtship-ebook/dp/B0055LH32W/

Special thanks to my co-editor, Kathy Cassanto, and all the couples who shared their courtship stories with us.

One thought on “Official Book Release of Come My Beloved

Leave a Reply

