Sunday Snippets – October 9

Join me at RAnn’s Place for Sunday Snippets, where Catholic bloggers share their posts from the previous week.

The following are my posts for the week:

I shared a pro-life article which will be published in the upcoming book, God Moments III: True Love Leads to Life: God Doesn’t Give Us Anything We Can’t Handle

Fiction Friday – The Story of Peace

Melee in the Courtroom In this article, I share about the peace that the rosary brought me when I was asked to testify at the trial of a dangerous offender.

The Holy Rosary – Prayers of Love How the Holy Rosary are really prayers of love…

The Story of a Soul Book Review

One thought on “Sunday Snippets – October 9

  1. I really appreciate being introduced to different Catholic blogs, bloggers and topics through this “Sunday Snippets” forum… I particularly enjoyed your profile post (God doesn’t give us anything we can’t handle) this week… So true, and beautiful!

Leave a Reply

