Sunday Snippets – January 7

Please join me at RAnn’s Place for Sunday Snippets where Catholic bloggers share their posts from the previous week. Here are my posts:

Come My Beloved Free on Kindle This free promotion of my third book is over now, but I’ll be doing another free giveaway closer to Valentine’s Day.

Healthy Habits for the New Year Include NFP My latest post for Amazing Catechists talks about the importance of including NFP in one’s overall health plan.

7 Quick Takes Friday (NFP Edition) I decided to do a 7 Quick Takes devoted entirely to Natural Family Planning. Included are original cartoons and other NFP-related “takes.”

Leave a Reply

