Sunday Snippets – January 15

Please join me at RAnn’s Place for Sunday Snippets where Catholic bloggers share their posts from the previous week.

Epiphany Blessing 2012

The Control of Self-Publishing
My latest post at the Catholic Writers Guild Blog.

NFP in the 21st Century Our experience with teaching NFP online.

7 Quick Takes Friday In this edition of 7 Quick Takes, I talk about the success of my novels (see below); Online NFP classes, a new recipe and my husband’s new published paper.

All Three of My Novels in Top 15 on Amazon Earlier today, I discovered that all three of my novels were in the top 15 of Religious Drama on Amazon! It’s cool having one in the top 15, but to have all three (In Name Only is #1, Stealing Jenny is #7 and Emily’s Hope is #14) is amazing!

Copyright 2012 Ellen Gable Hrkach

Leave a Reply

