Sunday Snippets – February 5

Join me and other Catholic bloggers at RAnn’s Place for Sunday Snippets where we share our posts from the previous week.

Here are my posts:

NFP Video I posted a cool video on NFP.

NFP Goes High Tech My recent post at Amazing Catechists on “Virtual” NFP Classes.

Our Fairy Tale Romance
An excerpt from my book, Come My Beloved: Inspiring Stories of Catholic Courtship. This one tells the story of Regina Doman (author) and her husband, Andrew Schmiedicke.

A Child Will Lead Them
This is an excerpt from a new Christian historical romance by songwriter Elizabeth Schmeidler. She’s offering a free Kindle copy to one of my readers, so if you’re interested, click on the post link and leave a comment before Monday, February 6.

7 Quick Takes Friday – Sacraments Edition Some favorite sacramental memories…

Atheist Meets Catholic Prince Charming Another excerpt from my book Come My Beloved: Inspiring Stories of Catholic Courtship. This one is Robert and Sarah Reinhard’s fascinating story of how they met and fell in love. Sarah is a popular blogger and author of two books.

Copyright 2012 Ellen Gable Hrkach
Photo copyright Ellen Gable Hrkach

Leave a Reply

