Sunday Snippets – February 12

Join me and other Catholic bloggers at RAnn’s Place for Sunday Snippets where we share our posts from the previous week.

This has been a difficult past few days. On Friday, my stepdad passed away after a long illness. Keep us in prayer as we travel down to New Jersey for the funeral.

Here are my posts for this week:

You Should Get Married Again
An excerpt from my book, Come My Beloved: Inspiring Stories of Catholic Courtship. This one is about a widow with eight children marrying a widower with six children. Come My Beloved Kindle edition will be available for FREE on Valentine’s Day.

Emily’s Hope Kindle Edition Free for Three Days Continuing today until tomorrow evening, my first book, Emily’s Hope, is available FREE on Amazon Kindle. Emily’s Hope is the fictionalized true stories of myself and my great-grandmother and also tells the story of how I met my husband, James.

The Longing to be Loved and Cherished is another excerpt from my book, Come My Beloved: Inspiring Stories of Catholic Courtship, which will be available for FREE on Amazon Kindle this Tuesday, Valentine’s Day.

7 Quick Takes Friday – Free Books Editions
My 7 Quick Takes post this week provides seven different links for free print and Kindle books.

Visit RAnn’s Blog for more Sunday Snippets.

Copyright 2012 Ellen Gable Hrkach

4 thoughts on “Sunday Snippets – February 12

Leave a Reply

