Huge Summer Giveaway!

iStock_000016505362XSmallI’m cleaning out my storage area/bookcase and decided to give away ten books I’ve reviewed in the past four years. Some are Catholic fiction; a few non-fiction. Around $125 worth of books here. If you would like to be entered to win, leave a comment below (before Saturday, August 3rd at midnight).

Here are the books I’m giving away. Click on the link to read more about them at Amazon.

The Admiral’s Daughter
Fatherless
Offerings
I Believe: The Creed and You
Seamus O’Flynn
Faith Beyond the Trials
Bleeder
Gripped by Fear
A Garden of Visible Prayer
Sex and the Sacred City

Remember…you must leave a comment before Saturday, August 3rd at midnight to be entered!

Image from iStock.

23 thoughts on “Huge Summer Giveaway!

  1. I would love to be chosen. I have been up-cycling my book collection and desperately need some new material. On a buying freeze as I am trying to get a new job to pay for my son’s high school. Too bad selling bodily organs is frowned upon 🙂 I’m “vertically challenged” too. At least we all have that in common!

  2. Just checked out the info on each book. A few have really caught my eye. Especially Bleeder and Sex and The Sacred City.

  3. Pingback: Huge Summer Giveaway! | Catholic Canada

  4. In A Garden of Visible Prayer, Seamus O’Flynn and The Admiral’s Daughter gave prayer Offerings for the Fatherless. It was a test of their Faith Beyond the Trials and at times they were Gripped by Fear. One day they met a Bleeder who talked about Sex and the Sacred City and they found answers for him by professing the words I Believe: The Creed and You.
     Obviously, I have too much time on my hands and I am in need of new spiritual books to read.

  5. Okay, I can’t believe I have not read any of these titles! And I’m also vertically challenged – is that a requirement for this giveaway? LOL

  6. Add me to the list of “extremely hopeful as I have not read a single title listed here and more than a few sound terribly intriguing”

Leave a Reply

