Sunday Snippets – May 4

Photo copyright Ellen Gable Hrkach

Photo copyright Ellen Gable Hrkach

I’m connecting with other bloggers over at RAnn’s Place to share my posts from this week. As well, to commemorate Mother’s Day next weekend, she has asked contributing bloggers to share a “Mom” story. Click here to read a few stories about my mother. This is the eulogy I wrote the day after she died, and which I read at the funeral reception.

Here are my posts:

Wordless Wednesday – Book Launch

7 Quick Takes Friday

Leave a Reply

